heidi’s breast implants

September 26, 2007

us weekly cover about heidi montag's breast implants

 

“I woke up, and it was like Christmas1: I was a nervous wreck,2 but I was just so excited at the same time.3 Spencer said, “I’m so proud of you.”4 It was like he was wishing me well off to school5: “Love you! Bye!”6 But surgery is a very big deal.7 Right before I went in, I was like, What if I don’t wake up?8 Oh, this is scary.9 Then I thought, I don’t care.10 If I don’t wake up, it’s worth it. I just wanted it so badly.”11

she can even do an existential crisis with carveresque compression! i would love an audiobook of her reading “the stranger” or “notes from the underground” – how good would that be! please God let her do a memoir.

p.s. i love her pose on the cover and the way the text is arrayed around “the girls.”

1😀

2😦

3🙂

4😀

5 cu l8r

6 brb luv

7😕

8 omg

9 omg!

10 w/e

11 🙂

One Response to “heidi’s breast implants”


Leave a Reply

